OUR PAST PRESIDENTS

DATUK972M19STETH JSM, AMN, BKT, MBE, JP













SHRI KHIMJEE BHIMJEE 972-1974

SHRI KHIMJEE BHIMJEE 974-1983

SHRI BHUPATRAI M. SHA983-1985

SHRI MANSUKHLAL JETI19/85/AII980AMANI

SHRI S.M. PATEL 1990-1992

SHRI BHARAT KUMAR FIANDANIN SANGHVI

SHRI MOHANLAL MANJII 1994-11996

SHRI R.C. SETH 1996-1998

SHRI MOHANLAL MANJII 1998-12000

TRUSTEES

SHRI SHANTILAL MAGANLAL SHRI R.C. SETH SHRI RAGHAVJI DEVRAJ PATEL SHRI PRABHUDAS K. CHITALIA SHRI BHURALAL JUTHA LADANI

HON. AUDITOR

SHRI RAMNIKLAL AMICHANAND SETH